WDM BL BLK NEW LOGO WITH TEXT

TEZORO PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS

BTK Winter  

 

REGISTER HERE FOR BTK WINTER CLASSES

 

Dance

DANCE AND MOVEMENT:

Jazz and Musical Theatre - learn dance technique and choreography to Broadway Musicals

Vocal

VOICE CLASSES:

Learn how to sing at your best with vocal exercises and songs in every genre.

 Acting

ACTING CLASSES:

Acting warm-ups, games and exercises, monologues, small scenes

 

 


 

 

Welcome to our PERFORMING ARTS VIRTUAL PROGRAM! BROADWAY TEACHES KIDS!

'BTK’ faculty includes talented professional artists who are wonderful educators.  In today's virtual world, we want to create as close to the experience of a normal arts program as possible.  Through lessons, games, and exercises, your child / teen will have an opportunity artistically express themselves. Students will tap into their imaginations and learn skills to create fantasy worlds. They will leave BTK with a toolbox filled with exciting and usable skills to continue with on their life’s journey. 

 

DATES:

MUSCIAL THEATRE DANCE CLASS: JANUARY 21 to MARCH 26, 2021 (Thursday & Friday 4:30-5:15 PM EST / 1:30-2:15 PM PST)

ACTING CLASS: THE WIZARD OF ZOOM (PART II): FEBRUARY 16 to MARCH 26, 2021 (Tuesday & Friday 5:30-6:15 PM EST / 2:30-3:15 PM PST

              

COURSES:   

1.  Dancing with Michèle Assaf: 4:30-5:15 PM EST / 1:30-2:15 PM PST  Thursday & Friday (ON BTK ZOOM)

Learn dance technique and choreography to music from different Broadway Musicals with Michèle Assaf 

 

 

2.  Acting with Phineas Newborn III: 5:30-6:15 PM EST / 2:30-3:15 PM PST  Tuesday & Friday (ON BTK ZOOM)

 

 Join Phineas for his virtual acting class where he will continue introducing more fun theater games and will film part 2 of the virtual production of THE WIZARD OF ZOOM! 

 

 

AGES: 

Children: 6-12 years old (Teachers will work with the students in the room individually and at their pace)

 


 

BTK ZOOM COURSE PRICING

Dancing: $500 per person per course / 22 classes over 11 weeks - 45 minutes each 

All classes are in the BTK Virtual Zoom classroom.

 

Acting: $350 per person per course / 16 classes over 8 weeks - 45 minutes each 

 

All classes are in the BTK Virtual Zoom classroom

 

 

MULTIPLE COURSE DISCOUNT

Second Course: 5% discount

 

FAMILY DISCOUNT:

Second Child: 5% discount

Third Child: 10% discount

 

FACULTY

 

Check out our FAQ for more details about the classes

 

REGISTER HERE FOR BTK WINTER CLASSES


 

TO JOIN OUR BTK CLASSES ON OUTSCHOOL WITH YOUR FAVORITE BTK TEACHERS CLICK HERE

________________________________________

Back to Top